Reviews of Emerald Suites Cagayan de Oro

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.8
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.5

Based on 88 reviews
4.5

"Home away from home"

  5
 June 2, 2019
 Janzukato (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I’m already a considered suki of emerald suites. I stay here almost every month. This is always my go to place to stay whenever I decide for an overnight stay in the city. The place is clean, the staff are polite, courteous and pleasant and the accommodation is super affordable. The food is great too!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, clean, convenient Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room Stay Date: 05/25/2019 to 05/26/2019

"worth it stay"

  4.3
 May 6, 2019
 Louela (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The hotel attendants were very accommodating. The hotel was clean and worth the price. The location is very good and near the malls. Indeed, our stay was very good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service: accomodating attendants, Location: very accessible, Clean Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room Stay Date: 05/01/2019 to 05/05/2019

"Our get to hotel for overnight stay"

  4.7
 November 30, 2018
 Janzukato (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We always choose the emerald suites as our go to hotel when staying overnight. It is affordable, very clean and at the same time has a very good location which is very accessible and near to major establishments. Highly recommended!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, affordable, clean Room: Budget Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Budget Twin Room Stay Date: 11/29/2018 to 11/30/2018

"Satisfying Stay"

  4.7
 November 8, 2018
 Janzukato (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We always stay at emerald suites whenever we have an early trip to the airport. The location is very strategic adjacent to big malls and establishments. The price is also affordable especially when you book it online. Highly recommend!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, affordable, clean Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/07/2018 to 11/08/2018

"Good location and cleaned hotel"

  4.3
 November 3, 2018
 Canaritito (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Good cheap hotel in a perfect location. Very cheap and very cleaned. Good breakfast but the bed is the worst!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The best is the Price, location, breakfast and cleaned. The worst is the bed. Not for more than one or two nights if you are back sensitive. Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/01/2018 to 11/03/2018

"Thank you Emerald Suites"

  4.6
 September 25, 2018
 Butch (M, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Thank you Emerald Suites! Your hospitality and accommodating personnel made my initial visit to Cagayan de Oro City worth for another booking to your company maybe for another business trip or a vacation in the future.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value of money, Location, and all its Accommodating Staff Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 09/17/2018 to 09/21/2018