Reviews of Grand City Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.4
  • Food 3.3
  • Service 3.7

Based on 12 reviews
3.8

"SATISFYING STAY AT GRAND CITY HOTEL AND LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY THERE AGAIN AND AGAIN😊😊😊"

  5
 March 24, 2017
 Emz (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Pleasant stay, clean room, good service, value for money is superb, nice strategic location,polite staff and i will be coming back and still choose this Hotel to stay once in CDO.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for money, nice location and most of all strong WIFI connections Room: Standard Room - Early Bird - Standard Stay Date: 03/19/2017 to 03/21/2017

"Birthday at Grand City"

  3.7
 January 10, 2017
 Rina (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Last saturday (Jan 7) was my husband's birthday. We booked here a month before through TRAVELBOOK. Price was great, because of 800 reward points we only paid around 200 pesos. Location is a plus. Located in the heart of Divisoria, there are a lot of foodchains, restaurants and establishments. Though we called twice for our bath towel and dental kit we still enjoyed our stay. Thank you TRAVELBOOK.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, budget friendly, cleanliness Room: Superior Room - With Breakfast - Superior Stay Date: to

"Ball to remember"

  3.2
 January 10, 2017
 Joy (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I will never forget to recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives since I find it very nice to stay. We held our ball here, the services is excellent and so as the food. They serve really good food. I would really love to make a reservation here soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, good food, perfect location. Room: Superior Room - Last Minute Promo! - Superior Stay Date: 12/30/2016 to 12/31/2016

"A Convenient Stay"

  4.4
 January 10, 2017
 Rhea (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This hotel has a good accommodation, my room as big for me, it was well maintained and everything was working well. Though, they have dim light in the room. I had a satisfying here and it was recommendable hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Staff, Well-maintained Room: Superior Room - With Breakfast - Superior Stay Date: 12/27/2016 to 12/28/2016

"Birthday Stat"

  4.5
 January 8, 2017
 Hedrie (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

My family decided to celebrate my birthday at the hotel, grand city was a great choice, cheap price , location was great since near all establishment.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very cheap price, Location was great, Clean room Room: Superior Room - With Breakfast - Superior Stay Date: to

"A Satisfying Stay"

  4.2
 March 18, 2016
 Edd (M, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We attended a Baptism that time and since GRAND CITY HOTEL was near to the church we decided to stay here and it is also in the city proper so it is very accessible and convenient. The hotel was a little bit old but it was well maintained. I upgraded our room to Superior room I just add 200 pesos because my son wants a room with a bathtub. Our room was spacious perfect for 3 people, it has 1 single bed and 1 Queen size bed, the room was nice and everything was working well but the WiFi don't have a stable connection.The bathroom was big and nice though they still some improvements. Overall it's a value for money and it was worth it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Clean Room: Standard Room - With Breakfast - Standard Stay Date: 01/30/2016 to 02/01/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.