Reviews of Eastway Inn Bacolod

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.3
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3.5

Based on 51 reviews
3.6

"worth the pay"

  4.8
 December 10, 2018
 mark (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The place is nice. Customer service is good. Likewise, the location is very strategic if you want to travel to different tourist spots such as camp puestohan (walking distance from the bus service). Well recommended!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, perfect location, clean Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/08/2018 to 11/09/2018

"Amazing Stay at Eastway Inn!"

  4.6
 November 27, 2018
 Jackie (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We had an amazing stay at East way Inn! Staffs are nice and very accommodating. Furthermore, due to their strong wi-fi I did not feel am far away home, since I can communicate with my family very clear.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi,Nice Staff,Clean Environment Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/21/2018 to 11/26/2018

"At eastway inn"

  2.4
 November 27, 2018
 zel (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Ok naman accommodating yung mga staff, good location, malapit sa sakayan and may mga katabing food chain but the CR is really bad. Hindi malinis yun bathroom. Walang cable yun TV, but the room is malaki good for group.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money, location, service Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/23/2018 to 11/24/2018

"NEVER AGAIN"

  1.8
 October 19, 2018
 JOMS (M, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

A not-so- good experience. It all started when we checked in. Since I’m from cebu, I have no idea how to talk their language. I tried to communicate thru Tagalog or English and told them that I don’t understand anything they said yet they still continued. Good thing i have a friend who knows how to speak their language and told them that we have a reservation with them booked thru travelbook. They never found our reservation so I showed the confirmation on the app and gave us our room. After 30 minutes, someone knocked on our door telling us that we have to transfer to a smaller room coz (basically not the room we booked) someone already booked it (we booked it first). We no longer wanted to argue since we were exhausted with our trip just to enjoy their bacolaodiat festival. It took us 20 minutes to find a better room coz most of them has a broken tv (with no cable), broken AC, broken window, broken shower, they don’t have wifi too ( I’m fine with it). WE NEVER GET A DISCOUNT after they transferred us to a room we didn’t book. We had a hard time flushing our waste coz they don’t have a good water supply (damn and gross). They don’t have any phones in the room, so whenever you need something (i.e shower not functioning, bowl is not flushing) we have to go to the receptionist from 3rd floor (really inconvenient). Poor customer service, poor at anything.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, price, no more Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay at Eastway Inn Bacolod"

  4.6
 September 16, 2018
 Anna (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Our expectations were met. Lizet, Jero & Aireen provided us with great customer care. Our stay was good. The location is perfect for our travel plans. Supermarket & Fast food chains are just a few steps away. The van terminal going to the airport is so near the hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordability, location, service Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/12/2018 to 09/15/2018

"One Night in Bacolod"

  3.4
 August 7, 2018
 Tal (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The hotel was a good place to stay for one night in Bacolod. It is also quite near from the airport.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Rooms, Affordable, Okay Facilities Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 07/29/2018 to 07/30/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.