Reviews of WHITE HOTEL BACOLOD

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.4

Based on 17 reviews
4.4

"The hotel where you can do your photoshoot"

  4.6
 April 6, 2019
 Lloyd (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The place is good, they actually preserve the whole place that makes it more beautiful. It's a bit scary since we have the connotation that ancestral house is a place for creepy creatures. But to be honest, the whole is comfy. Except the comfort room where we stayed, the foul odor kills us but after a few minutes it doesn't smell stinky. And also, the price of their mini sari-sari store. The Milo's price is 35 for 1 tetra pack I dunno if the price really change since the Train law is implemented. all in all, the whole place is superb! the ate receptionist is really approachable and pretty. ☺️☺️☺️

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, that ancestral is superb, provided. perfect for photoshoot Room: Premium Quadruple - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 03/29/2019 to 03/30/2019

"Great stay in White Hotel"

  4.3
 March 29, 2019
 Tin (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I highly recommended the White Hotel. The location is very convenient. The room is large. The beds are neat and comfy. You won't regret booking in this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Large and clean room, comfy bed, strategic location Room: Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Room Stay Date: 03/22/2019 to 03/23/2019

"Satisfied booker"

  4.2
 March 17, 2019
 Jann (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The location is nice and the price is right but there are areas for improvement. The door locks are not working properly, it just opened though we made sure both locks are secured. They have spacious bathroom but there is no soap, we are not able to see the light switch. The Wi-Fi password provided is not working too. Different switch for yellow and white lights. The noise level is minimal. The room is nice and spacious, tapa is delicious and free water at the lobby is amazing as well as their Customer service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good location, cozy Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 03/16/2019 to 03/17/2019

"good service"

  4.8
 December 26, 2018
 kate (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The hotel staff are nice and friendly she help us how to go to some famous tourist spot, the hotel location is near in the city so it’s really convenient, and the hotel room is nice and its really clean and the internet connection is good, my friends and I really enjoyed our stay there and we can’t wait to be back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordable price,good internet connection,location Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/25/2018 to 11/26/2018

"cant wait to be back"

  4.2
 December 26, 2018
 kat (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

For me this hotel is one of the best hotels in Bacolod, especially the location it’s near everywhere. Bank, resto etc. and the price is affordable unlike the other hotels, highly recommend this hotel for all the travellers.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location,wifi,facility Room: Double Room - Double Room Stay Date: 11/25/2018 to 11/26/2018

"Very Decent Stay at the Hotel"

  4.2
 December 14, 2018
 Denver (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I felt like I was at home when I stayed in the hotel. The place was very neat and affordable. I would consider getting' this place again when I get back to Bacolod.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location,affordable,clean Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/06/2018 to 12/07/2018