Reviews of WHITE HOTEL BACOLOD - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.3

Based on 16 reviews
4.4

"Great stay"

  4.7
 December 1, 2018
 Lhenne (F, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

House restoration is phenomenal; we don't have to go to negrense house. Staffs are so polite and accommodating. Overall, it was a great stay with my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, cleanliness, and polite and nice stafg Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 11/28/2018 to 12/01/2018

"Just Right!"

  4
 September 6, 2018
 AnGeL (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

To our surprise, we are upgraded into a quadruple room (very spacious room same with its toilet & bath). Location of the hotel is very accessible to even PUV. Breakfast provided is just enough to satisfy hunger but has limited choices (try their tapa!). No bottled water but water dispenser is available 24 hours located near the front desk. Since the hotel is quite a bit old, some walls & ceilings need to be repaired. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good wifi, good location Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 08/28/2018 to 08/30/2018

"Very satisfying stay"

  4.7
 September 4, 2018
 majune (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

A very good place to stay when you’re in bacolod. Great value for money. Amazing service and great staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Place,good service,cleanliness Room: Premium Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 08/31/2018 to 09/01/2018

"Relaxing after work"

  4
 August 23, 2018
 Aljon (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

It was my first time to stay at White hotel and it was great. The room was nice and comfortable because of the white background. Bed was so soft and relaxing. The wifi connection was good as well. I enjoyed staying the whole day inside my room. I will surely be back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean room, good wifi connection, comfortable room Room: Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Room Stay Date: 08/05/2018 to 08/06/2018

"Comfortable stay"

  4.7
 August 8, 2018
 Hazel (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

My kids are loved the place and ambiance. The place was so neat and very relaxing. Surely, I Will recommend this place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Cleanliness, Accessible Room: Premium Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 07/31/2018 to 08/01/2018

"Great adfordable for backpackers."

  5
 May 6, 2018
 Rose (F, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Our stay was very satisfying. The place is along the road but we did not feel that we are staying in such place. Staffs were accommodating and very friendly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Budget friendly, very accommodating staff, location, the place reminds of me of the old days Room: Premium Quadruple - * - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 04/28/2018 to 04/29/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.