Reviews of WHITE HOTEL BACOLOD - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 4.4

Based on 18 reviews
4.4

"Comfortable stay"

  4.7
 August 8, 2018
 Hazel (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

My kids are loved the place and ambiance. The place was so neat and very relaxing. Surely, I Will recommend this place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Cleanliness, Accessible Room: Premium Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 07/31/2018 to 08/01/2018

"Great adfordable for backpackers."

  5
 May 6, 2018
 Rose (F, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Our stay was very satisfying. The place is along the road but we did not feel that we are staying in such place. Staffs were accommodating and very friendly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Budget friendly, very accommodating staff, location, the place reminds of me of the old days Room: Premium Quadruple - * - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 04/28/2018 to 04/29/2018

"Semi-satisfied"

  3.8
 April 7, 2018
 Doclerw (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 2

My discounted points from TravelBook was not approved. Still paid the undiscounted price. They didn't follow what the net displayed. I didn't argue because the receptionist insisted. She let me see their price list. Hello I booked via TravelBook to have cheaper price. But still the price is the same. The food is not so healthy. Hope they have foods for vegetarians. But overall our stay is nice cozy bed with cable TV and strong WiFi.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Cozy Bed, Near the Establishments Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 03/31/2018 to 04/01/2018

"Nice Stay at WHITE HOTEL BACOLOD"

  4
 March 16, 2018
 Janz (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Liked the fact that the hotel was a former museum. You get to see some antiques which can be used for photo ops. The hotel room given to me was nice and comfortable. What's only lacking is a swimming pool. If the owner can manage to have a pool in this hotel (even a small one), then, this will be my second home every time I am in Bacolod for a vacation. Overall, I had a satisfying stay in White Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Good Service, Delicious Food Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 03/11/2018 to 03/12/2018

"Value for Money Hotel"

  4.8
 March 5, 2018
 Kris Jenelyn (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We stayed in a quadruple room and it was spacious and big. They have complete toiletries except they do not give complimentary water during your stay. They also offered breakfast which was okay. The staff were helpful and courteous. The WiFi signal was also fast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, nice staff, nice location Room: Premium Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 03/03/2018 to 03/04/2018

"Great Stay in Bacolod"

  4.7
 March 5, 2018
 Agnes (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We had a pleasant stay at White Hotel with my husband. It was clean and within walking distance in some of the major tourist attractions in the city. Staff were also attentive to our requests. This is a highly recommended cheap hotel in Bacolod.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, easy check in Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 03/01/2018 to 03/02/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.