Reviews of WHITE HOTEL BACOLOD

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 4.3

Based on 14 reviews
4.4

"good service"

  4.8
 December 26, 2018
 kate (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The hotel staff are nice and friendly she help us how to go to some famous tourist spot, the hotel location is near in the city so it’s really convenient, and the hotel room is nice and its really clean and the internet connection is good, my friends and I really enjoyed our stay there and we can’t wait to be back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordable price,good internet connection,location Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/25/2018 to 11/26/2018

"cant wait to be back"

  4.2
 December 26, 2018
 kat (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

For me this hotel is one of the best hotels in Bacolod, especially the location it’s near everywhere. Bank, resto etc. and the price is affordable unlike the other hotels, highly recommend this hotel for all the travellers.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location,wifi,facility Room: Double Room - Double Room Stay Date: 11/25/2018 to 11/26/2018

"Very Decent Stay at the Hotel"

  4.2
 December 14, 2018
 Denver (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I felt like I was at home when I stayed in the hotel. The place was very neat and affordable. I would consider getting' this place again when I get back to Bacolod.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location,affordable,clean Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/06/2018 to 12/07/2018

"Charming stay"

  4
 December 11, 2018
 Tricia (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

It's a good experience to stay in this old house converted to hotel. The common areas are superb! They upgraded our room from twin to quadruple. If I remember correctly, we stayed in room 1. The bed and sheets were good so we had really good sleep. The issues we had are noise from the road since the room was road side, the dusty furniture and the super low pressure sink. Overall, the ambiance made up for the cons and we'll stay there again next time!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, ambiance, charm if the house itself Room: Premium Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 12/06/2018 to 12/08/2018

"Great stay"

  4.7
 December 1, 2018
 Lhenne (F, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

House restoration is phenomenal; we don't have to go to negrense house. Staffs are so polite and accommodating. Overall, it was a great stay with my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, cleanliness, and polite and nice stafg Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 11/28/2018 to 12/01/2018

"Just Right!"

  4
 September 6, 2018
 AnGeL (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

To our surprise, we are upgraded into a quadruple room (very spacious room same with its toilet & bath). Location of the hotel is very accessible to even PUV. Breakfast provided is just enough to satisfy hunger but has limited choices (try their tapa!). No bottled water but water dispenser is available 24 hours located near the front desk. Since the hotel is quite a bit old, some walls & ceilings need to be repaired. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good wifi, good location Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 08/28/2018 to 08/30/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.