Reviews of Punta Bulata Resort Cauayan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.7

Based on 11 reviews
4.2

"Relaxing place"

  5
 March 10, 2018
 Nanz (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The road going to the resort is not paved but when you reach the place you will be amaze. Welcome drinks and cold towel will feel you refresh. Well appointed room. Nice view from our room. Courteous staffs. They serve delicious foods. Love their buffet breakfast. Thanks to Shiela for the room upgrade.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, staff, place Room: Beach Bungalow - Beach Bungalow Stay Date: 03/02/2018 to 03/03/2018

"Relaxing stay at Punta bulata"

  4.4
 November 3, 2017
 Krissy (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I love Punta Bulata, especially the peaceful ambiance. The infinity pool and swing are picture-perfect. It's quite far from the highway, but believe me, it's worth it. The staff members are nice and entertaining. I would recommend it to my friends. There is no 3G signal there but they have WiFi only at the restaurant. It's fine for me because I want to relax and enjoy nature. 'Til next time, Punta Bulata.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Ambiance, staffs, price Room: Beach Casita - Beach Casita Stay Date: to

"Relaxing stay at Punta Bulata"

  4.7
 October 14, 2017
 krissy (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Punta Bulata, our home away from home. I love the relaxing ambiance, perfect for some ecotherapy. It is quite far from the city but believe me, it's worth it. The staff is amazing, they are accomodating and they provide all our needs. I would love to come back soon ❤ and would recommend it to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,value for money, ambiance Room: Beach Casita - Beach Casita Stay Date: 10/03/2017 to 10/04/2017

"Relaxing stay"

  2.8
 June 14, 2017
 juanfortheroadph (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

It's a very serene place and far away from the city. Good for relaxation. Rooms are big. I like their pool but not much on the beach. Will I come back? Yes, if I want to relax and be far from the city and if I have enough money to spend. Hope they can improve the food as the serving is too little but a bit expensive.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: relaxing, chill, very serene Room: Hill Cottage (With Breakfast) - Hill Cottage Stay Date: 06/10/2017 to 06/11/2017

"Love the place"

  3.7
 March 29, 2017
 Cassie (F, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

This place is perfect for relaxation, if you want to have peaceful surroundings, perfect view and value for money, this is where you belong. It was quiet far but accessible to public transportations. And surely you'll love here because of the exclusivity of the place, the beach, the sunset where you can find serenity. It lacks to some amenities and facilities but the service is so good from check-in to check-out they will assist you. Food is great especially the gambas, worth the price. They even upgraded my room to beachfront coz of some reasons on their part but my overall experience was superb. Wish I could go back here and will stay a bit longer.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Ambiance, Good food Room: Beach Bungalow (Room Only) - Beach Bungalow Stay Date: 02/27/2017 to 02/28/2017

"Be one with nature at Punta Bulata"

  5
 March 27, 2017
 Nia (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Punta Bulata totally exceeded our expectations. Went on a Negros roadtrip with girlfriends and we were all really happy with this resort. The place was beautiful, the staff uber helpful, and the view - just breathtaking. Already planning to go back 2nd half of this year.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Amazing beach front, helpful staff, good food Room: Superior Double - Superior Double Stay Date: 03/21/2017 to 03/22/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.