Reviews of Go Hotels Dumaguete

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4
  • Service 3.9

Based on 18 reviews
4.2

"good budget hotel"

  3.8
 November 19, 2018
 kenkenn (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This hotel is besides mall. Room and facilities are enough for the price. If you go to center of Dumagete , you need to ride on tricycle. It’s not walking distance. if it is not prior point, this is considerable choice for budget traveller.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordable price, new building, clean room Room: Queen Room* - Queen Room Stay Date: 11/17/2018 to 11/18/2018

"Relaxing stay"

  4.7
 November 12, 2018
 Monette (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I first chose Go Hotel because of its location. It's near Robinson's Place where the Karate tournament was held where my granddaughter participated. Surprisingly, it was worth the price, very affordable, yet the service & accommodation was more than what I paid for. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable with enough pillows and the blankets were thick unlike other hotels. Although we did not avail of the free breakfast, we still ate our breakfast at the hotel. It was affordable & delicious. The staffs were very friendly, accommodating & courteous. I will definitely stay at Go Hotel next time. Thank you, Go Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, friendly staff, cleanliness Room: Twin Room* - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/03/2018 to 11/04/2018

"Satisfying Stay with my friends"

  4.4
 August 22, 2018
 Gail (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

It is located near the bus terminal. It is very convenient if you're planning to visit Apo Island and Manjuyod. The hotel is near the center so you can just ride a tricycle going to the boulevard.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Accommodating Staffs, Cleanliness Room: Queen Room* - Queen Room Stay Date: 07/05/2018 to 07/07/2018

"affordable place"

  3
 February 23, 2018
 Liza (F, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

The beddings did not smell good and cleaning of their rooms are dependent upon the guest's request so if the guest forgot to request cleaning, then the room stays as is.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accessibility, with good wifi connection, affordability Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 02/19/2018 to 02/22/2018

"Satisfied customer!"

  5
 November 15, 2017
 Chen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We had an amazing two nights' stay at Go Hotels. The place is very easy to locate, near Ceres bus terminal where you can find transpo for most of your destinations. Will surely recommend!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, location, and price Room: Advance Booking - Twin Room - Advance Booking - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/13/2017 to 11/15/2017

"Enjoyed family vacation"

  5
 November 13, 2017
 Mel (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

It was for my mom's birthday and we enjoyed our stay. It's my second stay here and I've always loved how it's near everything.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean room, near places like bus Room: Advance Booking - Twin Room - Advance Booking - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/04/2017 to 11/05/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.