Reviews of Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 3.7
  • Location 4.8
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.3

Based on 41 reviews
4.1

"hale and hearty, highly extraordinary"

  3.2
 November 27, 2018
 Roe (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This property was in hale and hearty surroundings and the living spaces and the comfort room were in a spotless physique that they have assembled to be highly extraordinary

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: hale and hearty surroundings ,the living spaces, highly extraordinary Room: Budget Room - Shared Bathroom - Budget Room Stay Date: 10/18/2018 to 10/19/2018

"Value for Money"

  4
 November 8, 2018
 King (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Location is just within Coron proper, very accessible to all. The cheapest fan room you could find in Coron. But don't expect a super nice room, c.r and all. Staffs were accommodating. However, as per our experience, one night while we were sleeping there was someone who actually kept knocking on the door and literally was able to open the door. We were shocked by the incident happened and reported it right away to the reception area. In our surprise, the person who was about to invade our room was actually a staff there, and he has a key to the room. The receptionist told us that he was probably looking for empty room to sleep into. I was worried when I heard it because, first: why he has the key to the room? And why he can sleep to those rooms for in the first place he shouldn't? Hygiene please! If he can sleep to any of those rooms, do they change the beddings? Please fix this issue.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Location, Staff Room: Budget Room (Shared Bathroom) * - Budget Room Stay Date: to

"Wonderful stay at Seadive"

  3.4
 October 30, 2018
 chety (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

The location is fantastic because it is in the heart of the island and very close to everything. The facilities are okay but the housekeeping is not that good. They did not clean the room despite of my request.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, price, service Room: Deluxe Aircon Room - Deluxe Aircon Room Stay Date: 10/26/2018 to 10/27/2018

"Old hotel but good location"

  3.6
 August 16, 2018
 Kenny Luk (M, 50 - 54, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 4

First time to Coron, friend had tell me Seadive diving shop is good, SeaDiving resort just near Seadive diving shop. The location of Seadive resort is so good, located in town, all room a Seaview, but it is quite old resort, therefore, the facility also old. First desk staff is so nice, coffee & tea is free at all days. Few days diving, just walk outside of resort than go to the ship.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: 1. Sea view, 2. Included Diving shop, 3. Located in town Room: Superior Aircon Room - Superior Aircon Room Stay Date: 08/06/2018 to 08/09/2018

"I strongly recommend sea dive"

  4.8
 August 15, 2018
 Charo (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

They value all their guest in every way, whatever nationality you belong, I have a special child and they even makes us feel their concern and care for my child, they even makes suggestion to make our vacation, scuba diving and tour be comfortable, safe for my child and stress free. To all the staff in sea dive thank you very much for our wonderful experience.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent location,good price value,friendly staff Room: Superior Aircon Room * - Superior Aircon Room Stay Date: to

"Great stay at Seadive"

  4.4
 August 9, 2018
 Ekai (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The place is located at the city proper and has a nice ocean view as well. The room was clean but the aircon is too small for the room. Although its walking distance to the public market, you need to pass by an alley on the way to the hotel in which you will pass by houses and it smells bad since the houses are built above the water/sea which has a lot of trash. Food and drinks are expensive. But the staffs are nice and very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Nice view, clean. Room: Superior Aircon Room * - Superior Aircon Room Stay Date: 08/02/2018 to 08/07/2018