Reviews of Coron Bancuang Mansion

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 4.8
  • Service 4.8

Based on 11 reviews
4.6

"Excellent Service and Friendly Staff"

  4.7
 April 7, 2019
 John Lee (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The staff at Bancuang Mansions is very friendly and accommodating, since it is our first time in Coron, they gave us tips and assisted us to make our stay memorable, rooms are clean and spacious, food are good specially their mango shake it's one of the best I've tried. The architectural design is also nice... Instragramable... You get more than the worth or your money, will definitely come back👍😍

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent Service, Friendly and Approachable Staff, Clean and Nice Rooms Room: Honeymooners Suite - Honeymooners Suite Stay Date: 03/29/2019 to 03/31/2019

"Excellent hotel overall"

  5
 November 14, 2018
 Loida (F, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This unique hotel had everything good to offer. The room had a very nice decoration, so comfortable and relaxing. Will definitely come back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service and staff, great location, great food Room: Honeymooners Suite - Honeymooners Suite Stay Date: 11/06/2018 to 11/09/2018

"Stay in Coron Bancuang Hotel"

  5
 August 26, 2018
 Karell (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Worth it for the price paid. And all the staffs are very courteous and accommodating. Good place to relax.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: facility, service, cleanliness Room: Penthouse Suite - Penthouse Suite Stay Date: 08/24/2018 to 08/26/2018

"Satisfying hotel"

  4
 April 14, 2018
 Rysabel (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Great service nice room and stuff. Nice pool and view from the top. I would recommend this to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Hotel,service,bed Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 04/12/2018 to 04/14/2018

"Satisfying stay at Coron Bancuang Mansion..."

  4.8
 April 4, 2018
 Thea (F, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

My family & I especially was surprised about this hotel, beautiful & very nice features plus very accommodating, good service, clean & not so pricey. Given the chance I will definitely come back in this hotel. The only downside is the very poor supply of water in the bathroom at the higher floors.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Perfect ambiance, good service, very clean! Room: Superior Deluxe Room - Superior Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/17/2018 to 03/19/2018

"Chic Bancuang Mansion"

  4.6
 March 2, 2018
 Nao (F, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I was very satisfied with my stay in Bancuang Mansion. The place radiates good vibes to her guests which probably emanate from the chic interior design, pro-guest hotel policies, and VERY friendly hotel staff. I was pleasantly surprised of the free water dispensers for use of hotel guests any day. That is uncommon and considerate of Bancuang. I was not able to try the menu on their resto but breakfast was good, esp the coffee, and so was my packed tuna sandwich which I took out for lunch going to the airport. The location is nice too! It's not too far from most restaurants in Coron, and not too near where you feel crowded. The hotel though is not built for the elderly or the weak of knees and legs. Many rooms are accessed through a number of stairs and it can get a bit challenging especially when you are already tired coming in from your tours. And, water in the shower maybe quite weaker when your room is at the top floors. If not for a broken shower knob and a shower door a bit difficult to open/close, our deluxe room was more than satisfactory. All in all, I would recommend Bancuang Mansion to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, good location Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 02/23/2018 to 02/26/2018