Reviews of Micasa Lodge Coron

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 4.2

Based on 26 reviews
4.1

"Nice stay at Micasa Lodge"

  4.3
 November 18, 2018
 Mhaye (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Staffs are accommodating. Room is clean and they give one time toiletries. Cleaning of room is also available upon request. Not sure if it has extra charge though. Overall, we are satisfied on what we pay for.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Easy to locate, value for money, nice accomodation Room: Amethyst Room (With Breakfast) - Amethyst Room Stay Date: to

"certainly budget-friendly"

  4.4
 July 11, 2018
 Harvey (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This place to stay was certainly budget-friendly and their living spaces and the comfort room were in a first-class physique.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: budget-friendly,living space, comfort room Room: Garnet Room (With Breakfast) - Garnet Room Stay Date: 06/04/2018 to 06/05/2018

"Satisfied "

  4.8
 March 14, 2018
 jenny (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

-The facilities are clean. Receptionist (Rochelle) is very friendly. All of the staff are accommodating & friendly. -They serve bfast only. -We bought pancit canton and asked then if we can use their kitchen we’re just gonna pay the fee, but they let us used it for free. -The location is very accessible walking distance to banks, restaurants, markets. We enjoyed the stay and will be back soon!!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, location, price Room: Sapphire Room (With Breakfast) - Sapphire Room Stay Date: to

"Worth paying for"

  4.3
 February 27, 2018
 Anne (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Love the value for money. We enjoyed staying in a clean cozy room plus it's only a walk from good restaurants. I just wish that WiFi signal could be improved.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, cleanliness, Room service Room: Amethyst Room (With Breakfast) - Amethyst Room Stay Date: 02/17/2018 to 02/21/2018

"Great stay!"

  4.3
 January 11, 2018
 Chyme (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We stayed for 4D 3N at Ruby room. The room and the comfort room was clean. The tv was working well. On our 2nd night, we had a problem with the aircon because it’s not getting cold. They let us sleep in other rooms with aircon that’s functioning well. The food was good. They will let you choose your food the day before. Also the rooftop view is amazing!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Value for money, Free water, Good breakfast Room: Ruby Room (With Breakfast) - Ruby Room Stay Date: 01/08/2018 to 01/11/2018

"Comfortable stay at an affordable price."

  3.3
 November 15, 2017
 Audrey (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for 5 days. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. The beds in the Sapphire Room are comfortable. The room also has enough space for all our luggage. The only problem we had in the room is that the air conditioning unit was leaking water into the room. It couldn't be fixed right away so the hotel staff placed towels where it leaked. It wasn't much of a problem. The service was great. On my last day, I had to catch an early flight (7:30 am) which meant I would not be able to stay in the hotel in time for the start of breakfast. The hotel staff offered to pack breakfast for me which was really convenient because the shops at the Busuanga Airport don't open until later in the morning.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, location, and affordable. Room: Sapphire Room (With Breakfast) - Sapphire Room Stay Date: 11/04/2017 to 11/08/2017