Reviews of One Averee Bay Hotel Coron

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.5

Based on 12 reviews
4.1

"Very satisfying stay at One Averee"

  4.7
 April 24, 2019
 Ben (M, 55 - 59, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Very good and peaceful place to stay, but yet 3-minutes’ walk away from restaurants and bars. They even made us coffee and a small packed lunch for our early shuttle back to the airport (07:00 flight). Congrats to the hotel manager!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very well located, attentive personnel, good room Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 04/20/2019 to 04/23/2019

"Good Stay in One Averee"

  3.5
 August 31, 2018
 jera (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

The location of the hotel is very accessible in restaurants and souvenir shop. Thank you for the good service. Will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Good breakfast,Cleanliness Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 08/21/2018 to 08/26/2018

"Happy visit"

  4.7
 April 28, 2018
 Cosh (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The hotel is comfy feels like home, food are also great, the location is accessible and kudos to service and staff are all nice (smiling), though WiFi or internet wise not OK,, and for improvement lobby aircon or more fan I guess, and faster internet its important can access in the room. But all in all recommended, definitely comeback with the same hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Comfy, Accessible Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 04/25/2018 to 04/28/2018

"grade of service"

  4.8
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This spot was in the fitting background together with the grade of service and its order made our stay to be singularly pleasing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: fitting background, grade of service, pleasing stay Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 03/29/2018 to 03/30/2018

"Satisfying stay at One Averee Bay Hotel"

  4.2
 April 1, 2018
 Ella (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We are really satisfied on our 4 nights stay at One Averee Hotel. Location is great, at the center of Coron town, we can just walk from the hotel to the plaza, market and souvenir shops and restaurants. We like the food during breakfast it's a buffet and unlimited coffee. The room is clean and with a view of Coron bay. Staff are approachable and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay with One Averee and made our Coron tour a memorable one.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Food is great, location Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 03/27/2018 to 03/31/2018

"clean as a whistle"

  3.4
 March 19, 2018
 Remas (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This hotel was in advantageous setup and the bedroom was in an as clean as a whistle formation harmonious.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: advantageous setup, bedroom, clean as a whistle Room: Family Suite (With Breakfast) - Family Suite Room Stay Date: 03/05/2018 to 03/06/2018