Reviews of Aziza Paradise Hotel Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.3

Based on 11 reviews
4.3

"Satisfied with the service"

  4.3
 October 4, 2018
 Kat (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Room is big and clean. Food is great. A bit far from the downtown, around 15-20mins. Staffs were nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good food, cleanliness, good service Room: Deluxe Room Pool View - Seasonal Sale! - Deluxe Room Pool View Stay Date: to

"unblemished shape"

  4
 March 19, 2018
 Ralph Paul (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This building was in sturdy setup and the bathroom was in a unblemished shape that they have manufactured to be tremendously homelike.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: sturdy setup, bathroom, unblemished Room: Family Suites (With Breakfast) - Family Suites Stay Date: 02/11/2018 to 02/12/2018

"Great location and hotel"

  4
 February 10, 2018
 Henry (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The main thing attracted me in this hotel is the facilities and the quality of the facilities. The pool was good and big. We stayed in the pool most of the time. It was well maintained and clean. The staffs were really friendly. The breakfast was good too. There was a variety of food choices. We will surely stay in this hotel if we ever plan to come to palawan again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible, facilities, Location Room: Family Suites (With Breakfast) - Family Suites Stay Date: 12/28/2017 to 12/29/2017

"Thankful for the Accomodation"

  4
 October 19, 2017
 LawReal (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The hotel has clean and high-end quality facilities, beddings, and towels. It also has a spacious lobby, restaurant, and rooms. On my 1st stay, the management allowed my family and relatives to have a party inside the room (outside food & guests) during my mother's 75th birthday at a reasonable rate. The family room with pool view is very accessible to the swimmimg pool especially if you're staying with kids. Though the service needs a little improvement, the staff is very courteous and accommodating, especially the receptionist, Mr. Spencer.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, Reasonable Rate, High-end quality facilities Room: Superior Twin Room - 72HR Sale! - Superior Twin Room Stay Date: 10/08/2017 to 10/09/2017

"Good Hotel near a Mall"

  4.2
 August 15, 2017
 FStay (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

The hotel itself was very good and in terms of accessibility it was very accessible to the Robinsons Mall. The hotel was big and the hotel lobby was very spacious. The pool was also nice and the room as well. What surprised me a little was the size of the trash bins in the room, it was too small. Upon check-in, the FO personnel was not that welcoming, they were not even smiling. I don't know if that was the standard but it was kind of awkward. Or maybe since our rate was not that high they were not that welcoming, I don't know. There were also some issues regarding with their engineering and FO department and there was a lack of communication between them. The breakfast was also good with a good variety of food choices. It was just that the food attendants were not very attentive in the refilling of water. Overall, it was still a good hotel and I'm still willing to stay at their hotel in the future. Just hoping that someday they will improve more on their service regardless of the rates availed by their guests.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Stable WIFI, Accessibility Room: Superior Premier Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Premier Room Stay Date: 08/12/2017 to 08/13/2017

"Happy stay"

  4
 March 31, 2017
 Dennis (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

A good hotel to stay at. The pool is good. The breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are good, neat and clean. The staffs are soo accommodating. Anyways. a good place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Breakfast, Price, Rooms Room: Family Suites (With Breakfast) - Family Suites Stay Date: 02/03/2017 to 02/04/2017