Reviews of Go Hotels Puerto Princesa

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Based on 66 reviews
3.8

"GoHotel is the choice"

  4
 July 8, 2018
 Dan (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Less hussle... transpo easy.. near mall. The location may not be the real downtown but very accessible. No issues on check in and check out.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Near Mall, convenience, beds Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 07/06/2018 to 07/08/2018

"Very satisfied customer."

  3.8
 July 2, 2018
 Rick (M, 60+, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 1
  • Service 5

Overall, our stay at Go Hotels is a very pleasant one, our beddings are always changed every day, I love their shower bathroom. I hope their restaurant will open at 6:00 AM to 8:00 PM with a variety of food to choose from. I was able to learn more of Palawan from their front desk staff. Definitely will stay there again. Highly recommendable to local and foreign tourists.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Superb service, value for money, and good location (Near Robinson Mall) Room: Advance Booking - Queen Room - Advance Booking - Queen Room Stay Date: 06/13/2018 to 06/18/2018

"Satisfying stay"

  4.2
 April 29, 2018
 Mae (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Pros: Nice facilities: really looks like a 5star hotel. Rooms has TV and wifi Value for money: I booked it on promo I only paid 650 Near airport: it only took us 10 minutes to arrive there from the airport. Cons: Slow internet connection You are not allowed to eat inside your room Far from downtown.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money,quiet place ,with tv Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 04/20/2018 to 04/21/2018

"remarkably entertaining and felicitous"

  3.8
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

This place to stay was in a felicitous atmosphere together with the condition of service and its contours made our stay to be remarkably entertaining.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: felicitous atmosphere, condition of service, remarkably entertaining Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 03/15/2018 to 03/16/2018

"Always loved Go-Hotels BUT..."

  3.2
 March 26, 2018
 larahtee (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

But the Go-hotels in Puerto Princesa must be old. The room we were in had a leakage. When we used the shower, the water we used, came back and the drainage was very bad. We were stepping on dirty water while we were showering. The rooms smelled very old too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Quick check-in, Near the airport Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 03/07/2018 to 03/08/2018

"immaculate stay"

  4.2
 March 19, 2018
 Ralph Paul (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This residence was in an expedient environment and the ameneties were in immaculate circumstances that they have fashioned to be acutely untroubled.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: expedient environment, ameneties, immaculate Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 02/13/2018 to 02/14/2018