Reviews of House Of Big Brother Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.5

Based on 31 reviews
4.4

"Full of love at house of big brother"

  5
 July 2, 2019
 Mau (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

When we arrived all the staff greeted us. They are all friendly they offer water to our children and to us. They are very nice answering our question and offer if we have encountered any problem just report and they will immediately give action. The food was so delicious, the furniture’s and the decorations of hotel was also nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Food was great, Value for Money Room: Inner Room-Double (With Breakfast) - Inner Room-Double Stay Date: 05/15/2019 to 05/18/2019

"Home is where house of big brother hotel."

  4.8
 July 2, 2019
 Mau (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very satisfied guest all of the staff were very friendly they treated as very important. The food was incredibly satisfied our hungry tummy. Furnitures are gorgeous. This was my second time stay in this hotel and definitely choose again and again to come back and experience again my very awesome, happy and enjoyed vacation...kudos all the staff and keep up the good work.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Home away from home,excellent service,cheaper price Room: Pool Side Room-Double Bed (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Double Bed Stay Date: 06/29/2019 to 07/02/2019

"Amazing stay at big brother"

  4.8
 May 2, 2019
 Jen (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our stay at the hotel is one of our amazing experiences with the excellence service, facilities, and food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean restroom, kitchen Room: Pool Side Room-Double Bed (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Double Bed Stay Date: 04/24/2019 to 04/25/2019

"nice stay for big groups"

  4.5
 April 21, 2019
 X Garcia (M, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

we booked 2 family poolside rooms with breakfast. due to some mix-up with the booking we only got one of the family rooms and got a smaller 2nd room. but the hotel happily offered a smaller 3rd room to make up for it. overall the accommodations were spacious and comfortable, the AC was cold, steady water supply and backup generator for the occasional power outages which we did experience while there. will definitely stay here again in the future.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Good Location, Good Value Room: Pool Side Room-Family (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Family Stay Date: 04/16/2019 to 04/20/2019

"Surprisingly affordable and nice"

  4.7
 January 25, 2019
 jocar (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The place is nice for its price accommodating staff and highly recommended. I will surely book at this hotel the next time I travel back in Puerto Princesa

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: cheap, neat, friendly staff Room: Inner Room-Single (With Breakfast) - Inner Room-Single Stay Date: 01/23/2019 to 01/25/2019

"Great staycation getaway!"

  4.2
 January 10, 2019
 Mariel (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The staff of the Big Brother Hotel in Puerto Princesa is nice and courteous. They are accommodating and helpful. The place we have stayed is just right for me and my family, cleanliness has been practiced in our room though it should be maintained all throughout the stay. Wifi signal is quite poor and only working on some areas but not inside our room, perhaps they can work with boosting it up or extending the wifi coverage. Value for money when it comes to their room rates and our room has a kitchenette, dining area and we stayed like we are in a studio condo unit. Though they have to fix the cable TV. Air-conditioning is great even though electricity breaks in during dawn in Puerto Princesa and thank God that they have their own generator. Kudos to that! If we'll be in Puerto Princesa again, definitely we'll book another stay since my kids enjoyed the small pool they have. I know that they will have plans of renovations in the future and it would be lovelier to have an awesome landscape in the pool area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service of the staff, value for money, proximity wise near the airport Room: Pool Side Room-Double Bed (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Double Bed Stay Date: 12/31/2018 to 01/03/2019