Reviews of Palawan Village Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 4.1

Based on 80 reviews
4

"Home-feel hotel"

  4.8
 March 25, 2019
 Maj (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The first time we saw it outside, it’s kind a weird and small. But when we got inside, we're surprise. The place it very large and it have several trees and plants. AC is cold too and all rooms were big enough for two even for family. 2 thumbs up

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great place, feels like home, accommodating staff Room: Executive B (With Breakfast) - Executive B Stay Date: 03/21/2019 to 03/22/2019

"My PPS Experience"

  3.3
 December 11, 2018
 Jun (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 4

I think the problem of the Hotel was the water supply during day time. And there is no restaurant inside the Hotel, the security of the guest (Security Guard).

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: WIFI, Guest Friendly they entertain well, the placed very solemn not crowded, peace of mind. Room: Standard Fan Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: 11/30/2018 to 12/04/2018

"Staying at Palawan Village Hotel"

  4.3
 September 23, 2018
 Micole (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Our stay was okay since we needed to be close to the airport. They offer Filipino or Continental breakfast. We had some problem unlocking the door of our room but, they helped us. It took some 30 minutes, so we needed to do a late check-out. It would be best if they extended our stay for the time that was consumed trying to unlock the door. Anyway, all is good! Thanks!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Value for money, Close to the airport Room: Classic Room (With Breakfast) - Classic Room Stay Date: 09/22/2018 to 09/23/2018

"Most Dirty Hotel "

  1
 August 19, 2018
 Cherry (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

Beddings and the room are so dirty. Not ideal place to stay. Rooms look very scary. You cannot sleep well in this dirty hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The room smells bad, There are many mosqutoes, The beddings are not clean. Room: Standard Fan Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: to

"Disappointment Stay at Palawan Village Hotel"

  2.5
 July 17, 2018
 Joan (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 2

First of all, I wasn't really expecting so much from this hotel due to very cheap price. I've been to other hotel with same prices but I think this is the worst of them all. Aside from the old house smell, the overall ambiance of the room is not ideal for people who are picky like me. The room seems to be not cleaned regularly, there's not hot and cold shower, the smell of the bathroom is terrible (I am very sensitive with bad smell), no drinkable water available inside the room, etc. In summary, I won't recommend this place if you are very sensitive to room cleanliness. Not worth its price.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Stylish, Hospitality Room: Standard Fan Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: 07/14/2018 to 07/15/2018

"definitely deluxe"

  3.4
 July 11, 2018
 Harvey (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This place of lodging was definitely deluxe and their amenities and facilities were in a sturdy condition.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: deluxe, amenities, facilities Room: Classic Room (With Breakfast) - Classic Room Stay Date: 06/06/2018 to 06/07/2018