Reviews of Ponce De Leon Garden Resort Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 4.2
  • Service 4.5

Based on 19 reviews
4.2

"Inexpensive stay!"

  4.8
 December 5, 2018
 Ivy (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Just stayed for one night. When we arrived, the front desk said my reservation could not be found but gave her my travelbook confirmation. Luckily, we were accommodated. The staffs are so helpful. Free van transpo going to the airport. They have big portion for breakfast. What I just don’t like is that they don’t have a phone wherein you can call front desk for assistance. I wanted to call them ne cause there was a grasshopper in our room in the middle of the night lol! Since the hotel is surrounded with plants and trees, expect some crawling thingy-we saw one millipede in our bathroom. It gets a lil spooky during night time hehe .But overall, it is totally acceptable and would recommend staying here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, location, customer oriented staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 12/04/2018 to 12/05/2018

"Satisfying stay at the hotel"

  4.2
 September 17, 2018
 Xenag (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Had greet time staying at the place, their crew are very hospitable with the amenities are greet like the pool was located perfectly. And the breakfast was great.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The hotel has good services from the crew, and the amenities are great..with room very spacious,great value for my money. Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/15/2018 to 09/16/2018

"Satisfying stay at Ponce de Leon Garden Resort"

  4
 August 29, 2018
 Millet (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Really enjoyed our stay here, the environment is very peaceful considering it is surrounded by trees and the price is very affordable. They also have free hotel transfer to/from the airport. Food is also ok. And the staff made their effort to prepare pack breakfast for us since our departure flight was scheduled at 6am.Given the chance again we will definitely choose this place again. Thank you very much to all the staff who assisted us during our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, good facility Room: Standard Room* - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/19/2018 to 08/22/2018

"unquestionably comfortable"

  3.4
 July 11, 2018
 Harvey (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This property was unquestionably comfortable and their comfort room and bedroom were in a tip-top structure

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: comfortable, comfort room, bedroom Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 06/02/2018 to 06/03/2018

"craftsmanship"

  3.2
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This building was in a sturdy setup together with the craftsmanship of service and its shape made our stay to be tremendously homelike.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: sturdy setup, craftsmanship,  tremendously homelike Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 03/25/2018 to 03/26/2018

"tremendously comfortable"

  4
 March 19, 2018
 Ralph Paul (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This place was in the vigorous milieu and the washroom was in an unsullied outline that they have constructed to be tremendously comfortable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: vigorous milieu, washroom, unsullied Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 02/18/2018 to 02/19/2018