Reviews of DM Residente Hotel Pampanga

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.5
  • Location 3.8
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.3
  • Service 3.9

Based on 86 reviews
3.7

"nice pool and good service"

  4.5
 May 26, 2019
 MIKE (M, 60+, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I usually stay in dm residente hotel when I’m at Angeles city. they have the small pool in dm residente hotel. and they have another resort near this hotel. in this time, they allowed us to use the pool in dm resort. it's very nice pool. I bring our own beer at pool side and made party. I had a big fun. I will back there soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: price, pool, service Room: Suite Room* - Suite Room Stay Date: 05/01/2019 to 05/05/2019

"decent little hotel"

  3.2
 January 29, 2019
 antonio (M, 55 - 59, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The deluxe room is comfortable for two people. Hotel has a restaurant. with okay food. There is a swimming pool, but the water is always cold. The staff are awesome. I would stay again, Thank you

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: safety box in room, location,friendly staff Room: Deluxe Room* - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/26/2018 to 01/01/2019

"Hassle free"

  3.7
 November 1, 2018
 Dora (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I was looking for a place to stay and booked a room to catch an early flight on the next day. This hotel is located away from the noisy places of Clark. They are also booking airport transfers for a hassle free to catch unusual ETD. Will recommend this to my friends. Security guard also helps us in our luggage

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, quiet, nice staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 10/31/2018 to 11/01/2018

"Good stay as always."

  4.3
 July 14, 2018
 Andy (M, 50 - 54, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Keep coming back here over many years. Location for nightlife is great, short walk to Walking Street, and yet far away enough to be a quiet retreat. We never had a safety issue walking home at night. Value for money is good compared to other establishments in worse locations. Staffs were always helpful and friendly. 'Homely' feel to the place. Hotel is older variety, but kept clean and functional. Rooms are fine but no window view, wifi usually ok but TV channel reception can vary. Maybe this is not for you if you want a super modern accommodation or want a shopping location, but nevertheless, the hotel is great.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location,value for money,friendly staff. Room: Deluxe Room* - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 07/06/2018 to 07/13/2018

"Home away from home"

  3.8
 May 17, 2018
 Mel (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The staff are very helpful and accommodating. The room is clean as well as the bed and towels. Has wifi access and signal is strong.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Helpful staff, clean room, wifi access. Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 05/15/2018 to 05/17/2018

"Fine stay at DM Residente"

  3.7
 May 17, 2018
 Jomarc (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

We love our stay in DM residente, the place has a good location, we were given an upgrade for the room stay, the price I think was fair, the WiFi service is not that strong as the signal was not able to reach our room, everything was fine except when I was about to take our meal. What I know is that serving breakfast should start at 6am to 10 am. I went at the dining area at 7am, but the crew are still arranging the kitchen. I was informed that they had an activity prior, not a good excuse. The food was fine ordered American breakfast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, cleanliness, location Room: Junior Standard (With Breakfast) - Junior Standard Room Stay Date: 05/14/2018 to 05/15/2018