Reviews of Lenox Hotel Pangasinan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.4

Based on 10 reviews
4

"Stay during rainy season"

  2.7
 August 19, 2018
 Beth (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

The hotel is not recommendable during rainy seasons because the area is flooded since there’s a near river. Although, the area of the parking is quite high. To go to the parking, you need to ride a tricycle and pay 50 pesos if you do not want to get wet. The distance from the drop off area is less than 50 meters. The hotel should have provided a free ride for their customers during this season.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Room, temperature Room: Premier Twin (With Breakfast) - Premier Twin Stay Date: 08/11/2018 to 08/12/2018

"good hotel"

  4.5
 March 30, 2018
 peter (M, 60+, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Very noisy during the day lots of renovations going on during our stay, hard to rest during the day,nice and clean hotel, central position in Dagupan. Basic facilities, no bar or entertainment area, no swimming pool, no buffet breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,good location,very clean Room: Studio Double (With Breakfast) - Studio Double Stay Date: 03/12/2018 to 03/19/2018

"Relaxing stay"

  4.2
 September 25, 2017
 Jen (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Stayed at the south wing -- new rooms with updated design/furnishings. No outside view, but quiet room. Overall good experience. Will stay again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly & accommodating staff, big & clean room, strong wifi Room: Premier Double (With Breakfast) - Premier Double Stay Date: 09/16/2017 to 09/17/2017

"Generally relaxing stay"

  4.2
 June 24, 2017
 Ian (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

My mom and I had a very good rest in your hotel. Sheets are fresh and fluffy, room is clean. Impressed with the restroom and shower area. Tasteful decors and interiors in your front desk and hallway. Room is well lit; aircon is freezing cold. My only issue is your telephone on room 404, I need to call the front desk using my phone whenever I need to request something. That is such a hassle. But overall, aside from that, we had a great stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, strong wifi, service. Room: Studio Twin (With Breakfast) - Studio Twin Stay Date: 06/23/2017 to 06/24/2017

"Satisfying and enjoyable stay"

  4.5
 April 22, 2017
 Justin (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The hotel was good, it has a nice interior and place is accessible to everything like Banks, restaurants, few mins drive to mall and beach. We upgraded our room to new wing ( extra cost) which was better, clean, cozy but in the old wing rooms are bigger....They have private parking in front of the hotel with security.. The restaurant in the lobby, Feliz has very good food varieties and choices with very good taste. Overall, the hotel was good and satisfying !

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, friendly staff, the restaurant - Feliz was exceptional Room: Family Suite (With Breakfast) - Family Suite Stay Date: 04/18/2017 to 04/20/2017

"Our hotel when in pangasinan"

  4
 December 6, 2016
 thousandmile (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We were looking for a dog-friendly decent hotel in Pangasinan for our Manaoag trip last October, when I found Lenox. I contacted them directly on Facebook because we have a lot of concerns on our stay. They quickly respond to our messages and accommodated us online hassle-free even though we have a lot of questions, they answered us patiently. That's why we never hesitated to book this hotel for our weekend trip in Pangasinan. At our first trip, they gave us a family suite in their old wing. They gave us a very spacious room with large windows and a sala. It does look old but you can see that it is clean and well-maintained. The only thing we hate about our room is the shower that you can't figure out where is the hot in the "hot and cold shower" hahaha. They also have strong wifi! Unfortunately when we stayed there, there is this signal no4 storm so we couldn't get out to buy food and all. (They also have a corkage fee for outside food) So, we were glad that they have the Cafe Feliz, we were wrong, this cafe is pricey compared to the taste of their food. You should not order their beef siomai and salisbury steak, tastes nothing meat in it!!! But we don't have any choice so we dined there for breakfast too. The second time we booked here was recently this November. We requested a family suite on the new wing with a strong wifi. We were quite disappointed at first because it is half the size of our previous family suite. But you can see that the room is new, we love the bathroom!! and the super cold aircon. They also have a balcony with tables and chairs, so you can dine there. Because we can't find any nearby restaurants that can accommodate us with our baby dog, we dined again in Cafe Feliz for dinner and breakfast. I guess we are accustomed to the taste and we all know now what to order. haha. We'll definitely go back here if ever I'll be in Dagupan.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, cleanliness, good staff Room: Family Suite (With Breakfast) - Family Suite Stay Date: 11/19/2016 to 11/20/2016