Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 4

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 68 reviews
4

"my quick escape from metro"

  5
 January 9, 2018
 star (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We really enjoyed our stay here at Batis Aramin. The place is very accessible going to Kamay ni Hesus. Our room is quite big and the pool is clean. Two thumbs up for this hotel. Will surely go back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: room,pool,food Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay at Batis Aramin"

  4.8
 December 12, 2017
 jem (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I like how the resort was very clean and quiet. It was just across the place I want to visit which is Kamay ni Jesus. Then a few minutes away from Lucban.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Nice and clean room, just across Kamay ni Hesus Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Enjoyed our stay :D"

  4
 November 12, 2017
 Cesar (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Good points: place is very accessible from main road, located near Kamay ni Hesus pilgrim site. Room is accommodating with amenities like cold A/C, bed/blanket/towels/toiletries, shower with heater, drinking water, water heater, etc. The pools are clean; food is priced right, bang for the buck! I would recommend it ;).

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: big area, nice room w/ complete toiletries, food is priced just right Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 11/11/2017 to 11/12/2017

"Great family stay! "

  4.2
 November 6, 2017
 Marie (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Booked a room for 8. It was a great overnight stay, my family enjoyed a lot. The ladies at the reception were accommodating and pleasant. Resort personnel are always visible and available. A bit pricey for 1 night. They could offer more fruits for breakfast. Otherwise, it was enjoyable. We will be back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pleasant service, Location, Front desk personnel Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: to

"Please improve your customer service"

  2
 October 9, 2017
 Kei (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

Please improve the quality of food. Food is kinda pricey and has small servings. The housekeeper needs to be reminded always to clean the room for 3 times which is annoying. The place is good if you will just improve the customer service and the food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: ambiance, location,design Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Relaxing stay"

  3.8
 September 25, 2017
 Len (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Our family enjoyed the short vacay here. The place is near Kamay Ni Hesus which was our main goal why we travel from Manila to Quezon. The room rate was fair enough because the breakfast is already included. My only comment is the food. Please don't expect to have a sumptuous breakfast. Though you can order food but have to pay for it. Overall feedback, it was a good and relaxing stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nature, Rooms, Service Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 09/23/2017 to 09/24/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.