Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 5

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 68 reviews
4

"Empty & Dirty Pools, Major Water Attraction Under Renovation, Power On and Off"

  2.5
 August 31, 2017
 Doni (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 1

This review is quite long. But find time to read everything if you are planning to book for this hotel, soon. We booked for this hotel because of its pool/water attractions as advertised by travelbook.ph and its close proximity to Kamay ni Hesus. When we arrived, we were surprised to see that the main water attraction was under renovation. The other pools were empty. We thought we were still lucky to find one adult pool with water, LOL, but when we’re about to take a dip, surprise, surprise! It was swamped with insects and dried leaves. We checked in at 2pm. Around 4pm, we were advised that power would be out for an hour. So we just went out to kill time and roam around. It took more than an hour before power came back on. From 9pm to 12midnight, power was going on and off, again. We could hardly sleep so we finally complained. That’s the only time we were informed that there was electrical repair going on in one part of the hotel. Whoever was in charge of maintenance, should have (at least) informed us, right? The lady at front desk (August 30, 11:30pm) just told us to wait and promised that it would be fixed within less than an hour. An hour? Power had been fluctuating from 9pm to 12midnight. The heater at Pretty paw was also not working well, BTW. My two stars are for: (1) transferring us to a new room at the other side of the hotel with stable power connection, not because they offered to, but because we demanded it. LOL. Three hours of waiting for the electricity to stabilize was too much already. At the very least, you should have initiated to transfer us instead of making us wait. (2) My second star is for delicious meals and complimentary breakfast. Also, please make public announcements about your renovation schedules. Your ads are obviously misleading, too. Your cover photo was not what we saw. It was empty.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Near Kamay ni Hesus, Free Wifi though slow Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 08/30/2017 to 08/31/2017

"Lucban Vacation"

  4
 August 10, 2017
 kath (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Nice place in Lucban. I recommend this resort when you are going to Kamay ni Hesus. We will surely come back here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location, ambiance, price Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 06/17/2017 to 06/18/2017

"Great place to stay with family and friends"

  4.2
 August 7, 2017
 Jay (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

We stayed at Amihan room 103. Its very spacious - nice beds, pillows and comforters. We enjoyed the breakfast. Its very delicious. They are not serving buffet though. AC functioning well. Huge parking space. Some of the room chairs needs improvement / upholstered. Showerheater okay. Hope they have rainshower head on their restroom. Clogged Shower drainage. Room and restroom needs ventilation to eliminate slight odor. Exhaust fan not working properly. But despite of all this - Overall stay was awesome.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, delicious food, huge resort Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 08/04/2017 to 08/06/2017

"batis aramin"

  3.8
 June 27, 2017
 Rose (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Nice place to relax! Will definitely be back here again! nice place to stay!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, accessible place, ambience Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 06/25/2017 to 06/26/2017

"Good location for Lucban vacation"

  3.7
 May 19, 2017
 MOLE (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This is my 2nd time to visit BATIS ARAMIN. Still on my top 2 iin Batis ARamin is the swimming pool and location. The hotel is right in front of Kamay ni Hesus, this is a good location if you want a hassle free in looking somewhere to park you car. Great time to have your summer vacation here. There are 4 or 5 swimming pools and kids friendly too. I will recommend the MARIKIT room though its located on the 3rd floor but the room is spacious and comfy . they also have e-kettle and hair blower with big 2 closet. I will surely come back here for sure and will always recommend this to friends and family. I also like to send my feedback to the management that during our 3 days stay, the hotel has no ice, the water in the dispenser during breakfast and dinner is not cold.please be more concern and be more accommodating with guest.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location, price is right, swimming pools Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 05/13/2017 to 05/15/2017

"Great and a pleasant stay!..."

  4.4
 May 15, 2017
 efren (M, 60+, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

really great stay at Batis Aramin after our pilgrimage to Kamay ni Hesus... we upgraded our room to 16pax capacity room.. and contrary to all negative reviews posted I have read.... staff are courteous, friendly, helpful... and very honest staff!!... stayed in Anahaw 111 we're group of 17 incl kids in one big room... clean room, complete amenities, clean towels/bedsheets, cool aircon, etc... did not expect to see the best, even surroundings are also well kept greenery... my only regret - I should have booked for longer stay.. only one suggestion tho' please put towel racks in bathroom/ toilets.. on HONEST staff... after checkout & drove off, nephew told us he left behind his cellphone... we went back to hotel front desk, told them a cp was left behind in the room, front desk radioed security to check and after a while security reported cp retrieved with also cash money!... all returned to us... Hats off to Batis Aramin staff! & will surely return to your place!... sorry guys didnt got your names I know this is normal to your service, but we're in a hurry then to beat traffic of Lucban Pahiyas... See you again soon!...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, things to do, honest and friendly staff.... Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 05/13/2017 to 05/14/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.