Reviews of Cafe Lupe Hostel Antipolo

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.1

Based on 10 reviews
4.2

"Good stay..."

  4.7
 March 13, 2018
 Lei (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

What I really like in this B & B is the bathroom and toiletries. Although there's no outside view in our room, the view was great in their restaurant. All-in-all I had a good stay in here and will definitely come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, View, Toletries Room: 2 Single Bed Room (With Breakfast) - 2 Single Bed Room Stay Date: 11/27/2017 to 11/28/2017

"staycation"

  4
 March 9, 2018
 Roa (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Enjoyed our overnight stay. The free breakfast was great! The ambiance was so relaxing. Facilities were also accessible and generally clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,great food, good ambiance Room: 2 Single Bed Room (With Breakfast) - 2 Single Bed Room Stay Date: to

"Hassle free stay"

  4
 February 7, 2018
 Amery (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Very friendly and respectful staff. Room os neat and clean. Very quiet place. A quick escape to the busy metro.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good food, good service, friendly staff Room: 2 Single Bed Room (With Breakfast) - 2 Single Bed Room Stay Date: 01/30/2018 to 01/31/2018

"Good enough with a lot of areas for improvement that would have made it great"

  4
 May 29, 2017
 Marc (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

The room as very nice, the view was good the equipment inside the bathroom was good to be had. an Area for improvement is service: 1.) No room service in the wee hours, we are still up at around 2am with no more water and I went down to see everything closed already, so we slept feeling thirsty 2.) Proactive inquiry of what we needed would have made it a great experience, since we booked a room it would have been nice if we were offered a reserved table at the restaurant. 3.) There were a lot of new staff at the restaurant that required a great deal of customer service training ( i asked for sauce for the baby back ribs, it never came and the starters we ordered was served with the main course) 4.) value for money on food is not that felt, lumps in the mushroom soup was significant, my 14 year old son can prepare mushroom soup better than they can, orange juice is tang, and what they claim as brewed coffee tasted like Nescafe. But again, the place was great, there were members of the staff that did their best and the food was ok. good experience in general, would have been a great one though. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The room, the bathroom equipment, the vew Room: Queen Bed Room (With Breakfast) - Queen Bed Room Stay Date: 05/28/2017 to 05/29/2017

"Great stay 👌🏻"

  3.8
 November 25, 2016
 Miss Fortune (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

No outside view from the room.satisfying stay. definitely will comeback again :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Cleanliness, Location Room: 2 Single Bed Room (With Breakfast) - 2 Single Bed Room Stay Date: 11/24/2016 to 11/25/2016

"nice view and weather"

  3.2
 November 21, 2016
 jane (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

- phone is busted - room is small - no table - wall not that clean - ac not cold - good food - nice view - nice tv

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: view, parking, only Room: 2 Single Bed Room (With Breakfast) - 2 Single Bed Room Stay Date: 11/11/2016 to 11/12/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.