Reviews of Cristina Villas Rizal

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Food 4.2
  • Service 4.5

Based on 10 reviews
4.4

"A Gem in Antipolo"

  4.5
 May 13, 2018
 Letty (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

It is a belated discovery for us-the hotel and resort, considering that we are residents of the city. It has great facilities as far as we are concerned. There are 5 or seven pools that can accommodate the numerous guests they have at this time of the year. They allow guests to bring food and cook/grill food in the resort. The staffs are generally good, but those at the reception should learn more about customer service. We will go back because we had a pleasant stay. We could make good value for money by choosing another room next time. Keep up the good job and continue improving!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pools, facilities, location Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 05/12/2018 to 05/13/2018

"Relaxing Stay!"

  5
 March 24, 2018
 Johanna (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The resort is easy to locate, and the resort is good for family outings. Room is spacious and clean, just bring your own toiletries, as the shampoo and soap is quite small. Couple room doesn't have a fridge so better to book the Suite Room, and it has a veranda with a very nice view. The resort has 2 pools for kids and 3 pools for adults. It also offers team building facilities, zip line, gym, spa, billiards and KTV. Snack is not a problem as their Sari Sari store offers snacks, water, merienda, beach ball even coal for inihaw. The Cristina Cafe is very affordable. Try their crispy chicken and lechon kawali. Even the coffee is good. Overall, the resort is very nice. It has a lot of cottage and picnic table. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would definitely give a 5 star rating when it comes to price, amenities and location. Thank you Cristina Villlas, planning to go back soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Facilities, Value for Money, Beautiful Scenery Room: Couple Room (With Breakfast) - Couple Room Stay Date: 03/23/2018 to 03/24/2018

"Very considerate and room service is really fast!!"

  3.8
 March 13, 2018
 brian (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Well at first i thought the hotel staff were heartless because we had our wedding prep in this hotel since it is very near to our wedding venue, and the hotel wanted us to pay per head all the suppliers for my wedding which is 6k and above but they were so accommodating and considerate enough!!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Consideration of the staff, fast room service, spacious room Room: Couple Room (With Breakfast) - Couple Room Stay Date: to

"Great place for a chill getaway"

  4.3
 March 11, 2018
 Ray (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Best to enjoy on the summer. What I like most is the numerous pools and close proximity of the cafe and emergency needs. It also has a zip line and gym facility as well as the view of metro manila. the downside is the elevator apparently it has technical issues when going up and down.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The very good service, well maintained swimming pools, and calm ambiance Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"Relaxing staycation with my fiance and daughter"

  4.3
 January 30, 2018
 Philip (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We had our mini staycation last January 20 with my fiance, daughter and mother in law. I must say this resort has the most breathtaking view of the city. So much so we are planning on renting their veranda for our wedding reception.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The breathtaking view of the city, The pools, The room Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 01/20/2018 to 01/21/2018

"The ambiance and the Place are superb satisfying!"

  4
 September 18, 2017
 Berna (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

When we got there at Cristina Villa, the place is so clean. The Room is so clean; a Perfect place for me and for my husband, especially that we both craving for relaxing ambiance and rest because I'm preggy while my husband was so stressed in his work that time. This hotel meets our expectations! Actually, it exceeds our expectations kasi it's so many pools and we enjoyed the night that we stayed. May spot sila dun na makikita mo yung overlooking view to the city bago magdilim. The food is good, they have many choices there, yun lang di sila nagdadala sa loob ng Room. When it comes sa food, need to bring some goodies kasi maaga silang nagsasara ng store. Their store is open from 7am-4pm lang.. kaya medyo naging hassle pagdating sa food pag nagutom sa gabi. Pero pwede ka naman magpadeliver until 10pm, kasi yellow cab lang ang open until 12am. Over all naman, super satisfying and surely will come back there. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness of the Facilities, Awesome ambiance and Environment, The swimming pools Room: Couple Room (With Breakfast) - Couple Room Stay Date: 09/03/2017 to 09/04/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.