Reviews of Court Meridian Hotel Subic

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 4.2
  • Service 4.6

Based on 35 reviews
4.4

"Value for money"

  3.8
 March 11, 2019
 Alden (M, 50 - 54, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

PROs: Location was great, hassle free check in and out, the pool was clean and a lifeguard was always available, clean rooms CONs: the bathroom drain in our room was very slow in draining, the breakfast buffet was pathetic, might have been better if we were allowed choices of their Filipino breakfast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, fast wifi, location Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room Stay Date: 03/09/2019 to 03/10/2019

"first-class and polarizing formation."

  4
 November 9, 2018
 Makie (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This accommodation is amazingly built and their whole facilities are in first-class and polarizing formation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: first-class , polarizing formation, amazingly built Room: Deluxe King Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe King Room Stay Date: 10/17/2018 to 10/18/2018

"Awesome Out of Town Date with Wifey"

  4.7
 April 26, 2018
 Marvin (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I celebrated my 15th anniversary with my Company by bringing wifey on an out of town date. Looking back at the long years, I felt tired. My stay at Court Meridian recharged me! Very clean rooms, awesome staff, and great location. The infamous Texas Joe's was a short walk from this hotel. Loved our stay and will come back soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very clean room, good welcome ammenities such as coffee lemon water and candies, very courteous staff Room: Deluxe King Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe King Room Stay Date: 04/10/2018 to 04/11/2018

"Great Stay at Court Meridian"

  5
 March 19, 2018
 Adora Christee (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We had a great time staying at Court Meridian. It has a nice location and very accommodating staff. We will be back definitely!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Location, Food, WIFI Room: Deluxe King Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe King Room Stay Date: 03/16/2018 to 03/18/2018

"super happy we choose Court Meridian HotelπŸ‘πŸ‘"

  4.8
 August 27, 2017
 Sheng (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The staff was very accommodating to our request for additional room to stay. My family love their breakfast buffet. I super love their french toast!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ kudos to Court Meridian team🍺 We'll definitely go backπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very good service, yummy food, spacious room Room: Deluxe King Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe King Room Stay Date: 08/25/2017 to 08/27/2017

"Excellent hotel in Subic"

  5
 July 2, 2017
 Achie (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

There is no need to go far to eat as there are three restaurants on the property where you can get 5% off: Aresi (Italian), Ramen Sora (Japanese) and Yakitori Bincho-tan (Japanese). Gerry's Grill is just across the street with 10% off for hotel guests. Our room had a 32 inch tv in the bedroom and a 40+ inch tv in the living room. There was a rain shower in the bathroom, and although there was no bathtub, glass shower area was spacious, with lots of room to maneuver in the bathroom.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great food choices, nice big tv, cozy room Room: Executive Twin Suite (With Breakfast) - Executive Twin Suite Stay Date: 06/24/2017 to 06/25/2017