Reviews of The Reef Hotel and Residences Subic

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.6
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 22 reviews
4

"an awe-inspiring accommodation"

  3.4
 November 9, 2018
 Makie (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

This residence was without a doubt blissful and their excellent beds and pillows were in an awe-inspiring structure.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: excellent beds , pillows , awe-inspiring structure. Room: Deluxe Parkview Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Parkview Room Stay Date: 10/18/2018 to 10/19/2018

"Not for disabled or Elderly"

  3
 April 2, 2018
 Lacson D (F, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

The hotel is nice but there are no elevators, i do not recommend it for disabled or elderly people. The staffs are nice, the breakfast is bad.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice view, Big rooms, Great customer service Room: Junior Suite Room (WithBreakfast)-Weekend-Insider! - Junior Suite Room Stay Date: to

"We had a fun stay"

  3.2
 February 18, 2018
 Noyni (M, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 1
  • Service 5

The room was so big and its like a condo type with small living room and kitchen, breakfast was not good at all. The hotel is spacious and airy. I recommend this hotel only if you have no choice, no elevator, not kid and elderly friendly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Hotel, Very airy, Nice Rooms Room: Junior Suite Room (WithBreakfast)-Weekend-Insider! - Junior Suite Room Stay Date: to

"Ok Stay, But Breakfast is Bad"

  2.8
 December 25, 2017
 bag (M, 30 - 34, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

The view from the room is nice, I think its too pricey for its location and facilities, breakfast was horrible they could have done better. no elevators and i think the hotel is not PDW friendly as i did not see any path way for wheelchairs and no elevators.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice View from the room, Huge Rooms, Clean Rooms Room: Junior Suite Room (WithBreakfast)-Weekend-Insider! - Junior Suite Room Stay Date: to

"Should work on their food"

  2.2
 December 5, 2017
 Business Traveler (M, 30 - 34, Business)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

We had an okay experience. Their rooms are clean and spacious. We had the junior suite, the air condition is badly situated. While sleeping, you cannot get away from the air coming out of the aircon if you are sensitive to that, though, not like other hotels in Subic, The Reef only provides plated breakfast with very few choices, the food was okay, nothing special. If you have time, I suggest looking into other options. The experience was not bad but I had a better experience with other nearby hotels with the same price, even cheaper.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Clean Rooms, Just those Room: Junior Suite Room (WithBreakfast)-Weekend-Insider! - Junior Suite Room Stay Date: to

"Relaxing Stay at The Reef"

  4.7
 December 4, 2017
 Pao (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I had a blast staying at the hotel and it was so relaxing seeing the view of the sea from the room's balcony. Hope to be back soon!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staff, Great View of the sea outside the hotel, Hotel Christmas Decor Room: Executive Suite Room (With Breakfast) - Weekday - Executive Suite Room Stay Date: to