Reviews of Whiterock Water Park and Beach Hotel Zambales

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.8
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.5

Based on 10 reviews
4.1

"Missing Whiterock beach hotel"

  4.7
 April 29, 2019
 haj mamorno (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I had a fantastic relaxing vacation and I wish I could have stayed more - pet friendly place Well spent 3days vacation with my unico ijo, I didn't want to head back to Manila but I had to :( The food was great and though the serving was great (super love) The seafood platter and crispy fried calamares are just 2 of the things you cannot miss- love the mango ensalada and vinegar that came up with it :) The beef tapa and fish fillet at the breakfast buffet are some of the dishes you shouldn't miss three starts from food serving at the restaurant and room service :) I want to go back - hopefully by the end of the year :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: water sports activites, food, rooms Room: Poolside Room (With Breakfast) - Poolside Room Stay Date: 04/20/2019 to 04/22/2019

"Satisfying Stay"

  3.2
 June 23, 2017
 Ellaine (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

Good services but too expensive hotel.. you have to pay 1800 for additional person. Buffet breakfast is not good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Facilities(wave pool, slides, etc.), Cleanliness Room: Poolside Room (With Breakfast) - Poolside Room Stay Date: 06/11/2017 to 06/12/2017

"Overall satisfying"

  4.2
 March 31, 2017
 Kev (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Close to the ocean. Lots to do here. Staff members were very friendly and accommodating. I don't like the price of the food though as they were too expenssive.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Good Service, Comfortable Room Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/18/2016 to 12/19/2016

"Enjoyed our stay"

  4.5
 March 13, 2017
 Micconess (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Been here couple of times and their service didn't fail me. I like the beach,our room and their food as well. Maybe because I travel a lot I somehow has a little skills on how to weigh what's good and what's not but again, we're basing it from my taste and my experiences. Well I know few doesn't like white rock and that's their opinion and I have nothing against them since us an individual has different taste and likes. But for me, White rock is one of the hotel beach resort that I recommend.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pleasant room,perfect view,good location Room: Seaside Suite (With Breakfast) - Seaside Suite Stay Date: to

"My family had a lot of fun"

  4.5
 December 29, 2016
 Mary (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The rooms are a little bit pricey. But i loved my stay. The restroom door was broken but we just found our way how to use it. Buffet breakfast was supeb. The food at the restaurant was too expensive. 400 for a sandwich so we ate outside the hotel. The waterpark was so fun! The wave, kayak, slides and eveything. My baby boy had fun. The pools were clean. But there was a few operators that day. Only one per slide. But we loved it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Waterpark, clean, good service Room: Beachside Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Beachside Bungalow Stay Date: to

"A Great Family Bonding"

  4.3
 December 3, 2016
 Joel (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We had a great time here, we had fun and we had a happy Stay. Even though our room was a little bit old we are till comfortable with it because it was clean. And their staff was kind and polite.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible, Price, Food Room: Seaside / Beachside Room With Breakfast - Beachside Bungalow Stay Date: 10/30/2016 to 10/31/2016